Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is an integral part of our success. It is a working board that provides direction and support for the programs and organization, as well as being ambassadors for our mission and vision.
To get involved with our Board of Directors, please contact us at 419-875-6828.

Board President

Jeff Sabin has been a member of the Courageous Community Services board for the past five years, and is currently guiding the board as President.  He is an active community member, currently working as the Vice President of Sales at ReTrans (A Kuehne & Nagel Company) – Formerly Transportation Management Associates Toledo, Ohio

Executive Director

Laura Kuhlenbeck has committed her career to improving and enriching the lives of individuals with disabilities.

She believes in inclusion, and ensuring that individuals with disabilities have a voice in the community. She considers it a privilege to serve an organization focused on advocacy and support for individuals with disabilities.

Board Members

Jeff Sabin

Board President

Bill Reber

President Emeritus

Mike Langenderfer

1st Vice-President

Dawn Bentley

2nd Vice-President

Stephanie Elton


Kirk Ludwig


Ellen Williams


JoRita Fox

Brent Beard

Beth Meyer

Rob Dodson

Andy Knopp

Reem Subai

Register Donate
Thank you for contacting us!

Send us by completing the form below and someone will get back to you shortly!